Aviata — the ticket sales leader in Kazakhstan

according to Forbes Kazakhstan, October 2018
Множество способов оплаты
Main visa Main mastercard Main homebank Main kaspi или наличными

Company

“Aviata” - is the online booking service of air and railway tickets.

Each day we help thousands of our clients to organise their trips. We believe that a good service - is not a luxury but a vital necessity. And our goal - is to become №1 service in Kazakhstan. That is what about our manifest has been written.

Our company has founded in 2013 year due to joint efforts of travel company “Shakh Travel”, working on the market since year 1997 and web-development studio “Glatis” whose project “Ticketon” reached first place in sphere of online cinema tickets sales.

Alexey Li, co-founder of “Aviata” about founding of the company:

“Air ticket market - is big and fast-growing. I have estimated a perspective and found that interesting. We did not simply took and copied foreign analogs in a five minutes. In order to build such company it was necessary to create very powerful IT team, develop whole system, connect to the systems of airlines, global distributing systems, payment systems, security monitoring systems. That was a big challenge for the personal improvement also.

After one year we have been awarded a rank “ Company of year - 2014 ” regarding the results of a National Internet-Reward Award.kz. In 2015, we entered the list of "50 largest Internet companies" according to Forbes Kazakhstan. After two more years we became leader in “Ticket sales” category, also in the Forbes magazine and we took 4-th place beyond largest e-commerce companies in Kazakhstan.

Each day we sell more than 30 000 of tickets for airplanes and trains. Our clients trust us because our service is reliable. Our company is officially registered in Kazakhstan and we are not secondhand dealers but officially approved partners of airline and railway companies. More than 300 airlines work with us, including “Air Astana”, “Aeroflot”, “Turkish Airlines”, “Lufthansa”, “KLM” and others.

Our customer service is what we are proud of the most. Operators and agents work 24/7 and speak three languages: kazakh, russian and english. If a client has something to happen they will help to resolve the situation, refund or change a ticket, and also will give a full consultation in every situation that can possibly happen during your flight.

Out Team

We believe in the value of people who work for us, regardless of the position and we seeks to long term relationship. That is why we use a thoroughly approach in hiring new employees. We have the multistage system of a recruitment, in which applicant goes though the interview with the HR manager for matching with the corporate culture of the company, with head of department for the appraisal of the professionalism and afterall an interview with the head of the company for making a final decision. Such kind of selection allows us to be confident in our decisions.

If you would like to join our team you can check our vacancies.


Partnership and advertisement

We are open-minded for long-term partnership and one-time events and activities. If you have an offer, please feel free to write on info@aviata.me

For advertisement offers or cooperation with the marketing department please write on marketing@aviata.me

Авиата — лидер по продаже билетов в Казахстане

по данным журнала Forbes Kazakhstan, ноябрь 2017
Множество способов оплаты
Main visa Main mastercard Main homebank Main kaspi или наличными

О компании

«Авиата» — это сервис онлайн бронирования и покупки авиа и ЖД билетов.

Каждый день мы помогаем тысячам наших клиентов организовывать свои путешествия. Мы верим, что хороший сервис — не роскошь, а жизненная необходимость. И наша цель — стать сервисом №1 в Казахстане. Об этом мы написали наш манифест.

Наша компания появилась в 2013, году благодаря объединениям усилий туристистической компании «Шах Тревел», работающей на рынке с 1997 года, и студии веб-разработки «Глатис», чей проект «Тикетон» стал первым в сфере онлайн-продаж билетов в кино.

Алексей Ли, сооснователь «Авиаты», о создании компании:

«Рынок авиабилетов — большой и быстрорастущий. Я оценил перспективу и посчитал это интересным. Мы не просто взяли и скопировали за пять минут зарубежные аналоги. Чтобы построить такую компанию, необходимо было создать очень сильную IT-команду, выстроить систему, подключиться к системам различных авиакомпаний, мировых систем бронирования, платежных систем, систем мониторинга безопасности. Это большой вызов, для дальнейшего собственного развития в том числе».

Через год мы удостоились звания «Компания года — 2014» по результатам Национальной интернет-премии Award.kz. В 2015 мы вошли в список «50 крупнейших интернет-компаний» по версии Forbes Казахстан. Ещё через 2 года, в том же журнале Forbes, мы стали лидером в категории «Продажа билетов» и заняли 4-е место среди крупнейших e-commerce компаний в Казахстане.

Каждый месяц мы продаём более 100 000 билетов на самолёты и поезда. Наши клиенты доверяют нам, потому что мы надёжные. Наша компания официально зарегистрирована в Казахстане, мы не перекупщики билетов, а официальные партнёры авиа и железнодорожных компаний. С нами работают более 300 авиакомпаний, среди которых «Эйр Астана», «Аэрофлот», «Туркиш Эйрлайнс», «Люфтганза», КЛМ и другие.

Больше всего мы гордимся нашей службой поддержки. Операторы и агенты работают круглосуточно, без праздников и выходных, и говорят на трёх языках: казахском, русском и английском. Если у клиентов что-то случится, они помогут решить ситуацию, вернуть или обменять билет, а также проконсультируют по любой ситуации, которая может возникнуть во время вашего перелёта.

Наша команда

Мы верим в ценность людей, которые у нас работают, вне зависимости от занимаемой должности, и стремимся к долгосрочным отношениям. Поэтому мы тщательно подходим к выбору сотрудников. У нас действует многоступенчатая система отбора кандидатов, при которой соискатель проходит интервью с HR-менеджером на предмет соответствия корпоративной культуре компании, с начальником отдела для оценки профессиональной подготовки и, наконец, с руководителем компании для принятия финального решения. Такой тщательный отбор позволяет нам быть уверенными, что мы нашли «своего» человека.

Если хотите присоединиться к нашей команде, посмотрите вакансии.


Сотрудничество и реклама

Мы открыты для долгосрочного партнерства и единовременных акций и активностей. Напишите нам на info@aviata.me

По вопросам размещения рекламы или сотрудничества с отделом маркетинга пишите на marketing@aviata.me

СМИ о нас